Faculty & Staff

Meet our Team Last Updated: 8/4/2020 4:14 PM

ADMINISTRATION

Fr. Seidel
Fr. Curtis Seidel
President, Chaplain & Faculty
cseidel@thewwcs.com

 

 

 

JL

John Lesko
Principal
jlesko@thewwcs.com

nh

Nick Hazeltine
Athletic Director
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com

 

 

 

 

Edie Mulvihill
Finance Director
emulvihill@thewwcs.com 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSUMPTION CATHOLIC SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

Mrs Acock
Michele Acock
Kindergarten Teacher
macock@thewwcs.com 

 

Mrs. Brinson
Julie Brinson

Middle School Teacher
jbrinson@thewwcs.com

Paul
Paul Castoldi

Custodian
509-525-9283


 

Mrs. Dankel
Leticia Dankel
Preschool & Spanish Teacher
ldankel@thewwcs.com

AGS
Kathryn Elmenhurst
Reading Resource Teacher
kelmenhurst@thewwcs.com

Mr. Fazzari
Greg Fazzari

Mathematics & Science Teacher
gfazzari@thewwcs.com


 

nh
Nick Hazeltine

Physical Education Teacher
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com

 

AGS
Manuel Juarez

Custodian
509-525-9283

Mrs. Kuntz
Lynne Kuntz

Middle School Teacher
lkuntz@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Leahy
Carrine Leahy
Third Grade Teacher
cleahy@thewwcs.com

 

Mrs. Shields
Brenda Shields

Second Grade Teacher
bshields@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Skifstad
Kim Skifstad

Administrative Assistant
kskifstad@thewwcs.com

 

Mrs. Sutlick
Cheryl Sutlick

Middle School Teacher
csutlick@thewwccs.com

 

Mr. Welser
Daren Welser
Director of Technology
dwelser@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Wood
Jenny Wood
Fifth Grade Teacher
jwood@thewwcs.com

 

 

DESALES CATHOLIC SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

 

Paul
Paul Castoldi
Custodian
509-525-3030

 

 

 

Mrs. Daltoso
Suzan Daltoso

DeSales Secretary
sdaltoso@thewwcs.com

 

Mr. Ebding
Bowe Ebding

Spanish Teacher & Assistant Track Coach
bebding@thewwcs.com

Mr. Fazzari
Greg Fazzari

Science & Mathematics Teacher
gfazzari@thewwcs.com

 

HG
Hector Gonzalez

Custodian
509-525-3030

 

Kim Fazzari
Independent Living Teacher
kfazzari@thewwcs.com 

DHS
Cathy Hamada

Mathematics Teacher
chamada@thewwcs.com

 

nh
Nick Hazeltine

Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com

 

 

 

 

DHS
Scott Richard

Custodian
509-525-3030

Mr. Rohde
Eric Rohde

Drama, Computers & Journalism Teacher
erohde@thewwcs.com

DHS
Kathy Ruthven

School Counselor & English Teacher
kruthven@thewwcs.com

 

Fr. Seidel
Fr. Curtis Seidel

Chaplain & Religion Teacher
cseidel@thewwcs.com

 


 

Jamie Van Wormer
Jamie Van Wormer

Director of Advancement
jvanwormer@thewwcs.com

DHS
Daren Welser

Director of Technology
dwelser@thewwcs.com