Assumption Faculty & Staff

 

Mrs Acock
Michele Acock
Kindergarten Teacher
macock@thewwcs.com 

 

Mrs. Brinson
Julie Brinson

Middle School Teacher
jbrinson@thewwcs.com

Paul
Paul Castoldi

Custodian
509-525-9283

Mr. Cox
Kim Cox
Physical Education Teacher
kcox@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Dankel
Leticia Dankel
Preschool & Spanish Teacher
ldankel@thewwcs.com

AGS
Kathryn Elmenhurst
Reading Resource Teacher
kelmenhurst@thewwcs.com

Mr. Fazzari
Greg Fazzari

Mathematics & Science Teacher
gfazzari@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Gogl
JoAnna Gogl

Music & Religion Teacher
jgogl@thewwcs.com

AGS
Cathy Hamada

Mathematics Teacher
chamada@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Hammond
Mary Hammond

Fourth Grade Teacher
mhammond@thewwcs.com

nh
Nick Hazeltine

Physical Education Teacher
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com

 

AGS
Manuel Juarez

Custodian
509-525-9283

Mrs. Kuntz
Lynne Kuntz

Middle School Teacher 
lkuntz@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Leahy
Carrine Leahy
Third Grade Teacher
cleahy@thewwcs.com

Mr. Scheel
Michael Scheel
Middle School Teacher
mscheel@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Shields
Brenda Shields

Second Grade Teacher
bshields@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Skifstad
Kim Skifstad

Administrative Assistant
kskifstad@thewwcs.com

 

Mrs. Sutlick
Cheryl Sutlick

Middle School Teacher
csutlick@thewwccs.com

Mrs. Thiessen
Melissa Thiessen
Coordinator of Marketing, Communications & Enrollment
mthiessen@thewwcs.com

Mr. Welser
Daren Welser
Director of Technology
dwelser@thewwcs.com

Mrs. Wood
Jenny Wood
Fifth Grade Teacher
jwood@thewwcs.com