DeSales High School News

RSS feed icon
We are Hiring! We're Hiring

Walla Walla Catholic Schools is seeking an Office Manager. 

DeSales Weekly Bulletin January 20 - 26

Monday, January 21 – NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 22 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, January 23 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, January 24 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, January 25 - REGULAR SCHEDULE w/“Discover DeSales Day” for 8th graders

DeSales Weekly Bulletin January 13 - 19

Monday, January 14 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, January 15 – SPECIAL FINALS SCHEDULE
Wednesday, January 16 - FINALS SCHEDULE
Thursday, January 17 - FINALS SCHEDULE
Friday, January 18 - NO SCHOOL

DeSales Weekly Bulletin January 6 - 12

Monday, January 7 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, January 8 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, January 9 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, January 10 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE

Friday, January 11 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin December 30, 2018 - January 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 1 - Happy New Year 2019!
Wednesday, January 2 - Last Day of Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, January 4 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
 

DeSales Weekly Bulletin December 16 - 22

Monday, December 17 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, December 18 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, December 19 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE   

Thursday, December 20 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE w/ PENANCE SERVICE
Friday, December 21 - NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK
Thursday, January 3 - CLASSES RESUME

DeSales Weekly Bulletin December 9 - 15

Monday, December 10 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, December 11 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, December 12 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE   

Thursday, December 13 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, December 14 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Job Opening - Lead Teacher for After School Bunch We're Hiring

The Early Learning Center is seeking a lead teacher for the Assumption After School Bunch. Please CLICK HERE to view the full job description on the WWCS website. To apply, submit a letter of interest and your resume to Laurel Mulkin, Director of the ELC, at lmulkin@thewwcs.com .

WWCS News - 2018 Holiday Edition

wwcs

DeSales Weekly Bulletin December 2 - 8

Monday, December 3 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, December 4 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, December 5 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE  

Thursday, December 6 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, December 7 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 25 - December 1

Monday, November 26 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 27 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 28 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 29 – ACTIVITY SCHEDULE

Friday, November 30  -  REGULAR SCHEDULE

Job Opening at Walla Walla Catholic Parishes WWCP

The Walla Walla Catholic Parishes are hiring a full-time Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant to provide professional administrative, clerical, and operational support for the pastor of Walla Walla. 

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 18 - 24

Monday, November 19 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 20 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 21 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE w/Mass
Thursday, November 22 - THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 23  -  NO SCHOOL

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 11 - 17

Monday, November 12 - NO SCHOOL (Veterans Day observed)
Tuesday, November 13 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, November 14 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 15 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, November 16 – REGULAR SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 4 - 10

Sunday, November 4 - DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS
Monday, November 5 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 6 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 7 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 8 – ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, November 9 – ACTIVITY SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin October 28 - November 3

Monday, October 29 - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 30 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, October 31 - EARLY RELEASE SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 1 - MASS SCHEDULE
Friday, November 2 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

WWCS Board Meeting Oct 25 Board

WWCS Board of Directors Meeting to be held Thursday, October 25th at 6:30 pm in the DeSales Library

DeSales Weekly Bulletin October 21 - 27

HOMECOMING WEEK
Monday, October 22 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: “Merica” Day
Tuesday, October 23 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: Totally 80’s Day
Wednesday, October 24 - Special Early Release Schedule w/ALL SCHOOL MASS & Mods 5, 6 & 7
Dress Up:  Dress Nice for Mass
Thursday, October 25 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: Favorite character/ Celebrity Day
Friday, October 26 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Dress Up: School Spirit Day

Congratulations, Lauren! Lauren Ruthven

National Merit Scholarship Program

DeSales Weekly Bulletin

Monday, October 1 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, October 2 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, October 3 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE 
Thursday, October 4 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, October 5 - HALF DAY SCHEDULE - 4 Mods

Saturday, October 6 - SAUSAGE FEST

Connections Connections

Walla Walla Catholic Schools recently launched Connections, a digital magazine that will keep alumni informed and connected to our schools. 

Volunteer at Sausage Fest 2018!

SF LogoUse the fun at Sausage Fest to satisfy your community service hours while having fun and meeting new people!  Please sign up for Sausage Fest 2018.