SCHOOL NEWS

DeSales Weekly Bulletin February 14 - 20

Monday, February 15 - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 16 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, February 17 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Thursday, February 18 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Friday, February 19 – REGULAR SCHEDULE


More Information
DeSales Weekly Bulletin February 7 - 13

Monday, February 8 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, February 9 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, February 10 – HALF DAY w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, February 11 - HALF DAY SCHEDULE
Friday, February 12 - NO SCHOOL


More Information
Cole Miedema: O'Brien Motors Student of the Month

DeSales Senior Cole Miedema was selected to be the Spectrum Reach/O’Brien Motors student of the month. This commercial will be aired on television throughout the month of February and highlights a few of Cole’s many achievements. Congratulations to Cole Miedema, son of Kevin and Cathy Miedema and brother to Ben, Fischer, and Matthew Miedema.


More Information
WWCS: Who We Are Video

Watch a video about who we are as Walla Walla Catholic Schools. Hear about who we are, where we have come from and what we believe in. Produced by the Nazareth Guild, 2015.

»» WATCH VIDEO ON YOUTUBE


More Information

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR

<<February 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345
6789101112

About Us

Welcome to Our Schools

Our schools, Assumption Elementary-Middle School and DeSales High School, have a special mission that set them apart from others, providing an Education for Life.   We welcome all students regardless of religious affiliation. In addition to providing a complete academic curriculum, the Walla Walla Catholic Schools combine religious instruction, value formation, and respect for everyone into the education of all students. Assumption and DeSales educate the whole person, academically, spiritually, physically and socially.

Contact Us
DeSales High School 919 E. Sumach
Walla Walla, WA 99362
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: (509) 525-3030