District News

Job Opening at Walla Walla Catholic Parishes WWCP

The Walla Walla Catholic Parishes are hiring a full-time Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant to provide professional administrative, clerical, and operational support for the pastor of Walla Walla. 

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 18 - 24

Monday, November 19 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 20 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 21 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE w/Mass
Thursday, November 22 - THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 23  -  NO SCHOOL

Assumption Weekly Bulletin November 18 - 24

MONDAY, November 19, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, November 20, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, November 21, NOON RELEASE
THURSDAY, November 22 NO SCHOOL
FRIDAY, November 23, NO SCHOOL

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 11 - 17

Monday, November 12 - NO SCHOOL (Veterans Day observed)
Tuesday, November 13 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, November 14 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 15 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, November 16 – REGULAR SCHEDULE

Assumption Weekly Bulletin November 11 - 17

MONDAY, November 12, NO SCHOOL (Veterans Day observed)
TUESDAY, November 13, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, November 14, EARLY RELEASE
THURSDAY, November 15 REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, November 16 REGULAR SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin November 4 - 10

Sunday, November 4 - DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS
Monday, November 5 – REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 6 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 7 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 8 – ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Friday, November 9 – ACTIVITY SCHEDULE

Assumption Weekly Bulletin November 4 - 10

SUNDAY, November 4 - DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS
MONDAY, November 5, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, November 6, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, November 7, EARLY RELEASE
THURSDAY, November 8 REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, November 9 REGULAR SCHEDULE

DeSales Weekly Bulletin October 28 - November 3

Monday, October 29 - NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 30 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, October 31 - EARLY RELEASE SCHEDULE
Thursday, November 1 - MASS SCHEDULE
Friday, November 2 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

WWCS Board Meeting Oct 25 Board

WWCS Board of Directors Meeting to be held Thursday, October 25th at 6:30 pm in the DeSales Library

Middle School Students for Life Students for Life

Assumption Middle School is excited to form a chapter of Students for Life on its campus.

Afternoon PreK Openings Now! ELC Class

PreK classes for 4 and 5 year olds, Monday-Friday 12:00 - 2:45 pm.

DeSales Weekly Bulletin October 21 - 27

HOMECOMING WEEK
Monday, October 22 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: “Merica” Day
Tuesday, October 23 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: Totally 80’s Day
Wednesday, October 24 - Special Early Release Schedule w/ALL SCHOOL MASS & Mods 5, 6 & 7
Dress Up:  Dress Nice for Mass
Thursday, October 25 - ACTIVITY SCHEDULE
Dress Up: Favorite character/ Celebrity Day
Friday, October 26 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Dress Up: School Spirit Day

Assumption Weekly Bulletin October 21 - 27

MONDAY, October 22, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, October 23, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, October 24, Early Release
THURSDAY, October 25, REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, October 26, REGULAR SCHEDULE

Congratulations, Lauren! Lauren Ruthven

National Merit Scholarship Program

Volunteer at Sausage Fest 2018!

SF LogoUse the fun at Sausage Fest to satisfy your community service hours while having fun and meeting new people!  Please sign up for Sausage Fest 2018.

Connections Connections

Walla Walla Catholic Schools recently launched Connections, a digital magazine that will keep alumni informed and connected to our schools.