DeSales Faculty & Staff

Paul
Paul Castoldi
Custodian
509-525-3030

 

Mr. Cox
Kim Cox
Sciece and Physical Education Teacher
kcox@thewwcs.com 

 

Mrs. Daltoso
Suzan Daltoso

DeSales Secretary
sdaltoso@thewwcs.com

 

Mr. Ebding
Bowe Ebding

Spanish Teacher & Assistant Track Coach
bebding@thewwcs.com

Mr. Fazzari
Greg Fazzari

Science & Mathematics Teacher
gfazzari@thewwcs.com

 

HG
Hector Gonzalez

Custodian
509-525-3030

 

Mrs. Graham
Amy Graham

Office Manager
agraham@thewwcs.com

 

DHS
Cathy Hamada

Mathematics Teacher
chamada@thewwcs.com

 

nh
Nick Hazeltine

Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director
nhazeltine@thewwcs.com

DHS
Scott Richard

Custodian
509-525-3030

Mr. Rohde
Eric Rohde

Drama, Computers & Journalism Teacher
erohde@thewwcs.com

DHS
Kathy Ruthven

School Counselor & English Teacher
kruthven@thewwcs.com

Mr. Scheel
Michael Scheel

History and English Teacher, ASB Advisor & Track Coach
mscheel@thewwcs.com

Fr. Seidel
Fr. Curtis Seidel

Chaplain & Religion Teacher
cseidel@thewwcs.com

Mr. Spiess
Mike Spiess

History and Special Education Teacher & Dean of Students
mspiess@thewwcs.com

DHS
Melissa Thiessen

Coordinator of Marketing, Communications & Enrollment
mthiessen@thewwcs.com

Jamie Van Wormer
Jamie Van Wormer

Director of Advancement
jvanwormer@thewwcs.com

DHS
Daren Welser

Director of Technology
dwelser@thewwcs.com