NEWS

DeSales Weekly Bulletin May 28 - June 3

Monday, May 29 – NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, May 30 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, May 31 - SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Thursday, June 1 - FINALS SCHEDULE
Friday, June 2 - FINALS  SCHEDULE
Saturday, June 3 - Baccalaureate 10AM & Graduation 7PM


More Information
DeSales Weekly Bulletin May 21 - 27

Monday, May 22 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Tuesday, May 23 - REGULAR SCHEDULE
Wednesday, May 24 - EARLY RELEASE w/MASS SCHEDULE
Thursday, May 25 - REGULAR SCHEDULE

Friday, May 26 - HALF DAY SCHEDULE


More Information
Assumption Weekly Bulletin May 21-27


MONDAY, May 22, REGULAR SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, May 23, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, May 24, EARLY RELEASE SCHEDULE 

THURSDAY, May 25, REGULAR SCHEDULE              
FRIDAY, May 26, NOON DISMISSAL SCHEDULE 

 


More Information
Assumption Weekly Bulletin May 28-June 3


MONDAY, May 29, NO SCHOOL, MEMORIAL DAY
TUESDAY, May 30, REGULAR SCHEDULE
WEDNESDAY, May 31, REGULAR SCHEDULE
THURSDAY, June 1, REGULAR SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, June 2, NOON DISMISSAL SCHEDULE


More Information

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR

<<May 2017>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

About Walla Walla Catholic Schools

Our schools, Assumption Elementary-Middle School and DeSales High School, have a special mission that set them apart from others, providing an Education for Life.   We welcome all students regardless of religious affiliation. In addition to providing a complete academic curriculum, the Walla Walla Catholic Schools combine religious instruction, value formation, and respect for everyone into the education of all students. Assumption and DeSales educate the whole person, academically, spiritually, physically and socially.

Contact Us
Walla Walla Catholic Schools 919 East Sumach Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
location icon  View Map & Directions
phone icon  Phone: 509.525.3030
fax icon  Fax: 509.527.0361
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo